Commissies

Arbitrage
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Ad Meeuse arbiter 0341357075 a.meeuse1@chello.nl
Jan van Fraeijenhove arbiter 0342415847 janfoto@online.nl
Evenementen
Materiaalbeheer
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Ab Vermeer 0342413976 a.vermeer@hetnet.nl
Bert Koobs 0342840985 b.koobs@upcmail.nl
Technisch kader woensdagmiddag
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Wim Wernsen Techniek, eerst verantwoordelijke 0342418136 wwernsen48@gmail.com
Alie Wernsen Materiaalbeheer, eerst verantwoordelijke 0342418136 aliewernsen@gmail.com
Arie Borsboom Techniek 0342401698 amborsboom@kpnmail.nl
Dick Sennema Techniek 0342436628 sennemad@gmail.com
Gonny Sennema Materiaalbeheer 0342436628 gonny.sennema@gmail.com
Rosalie de Kruif Techniek 0342453060 dirkenrosalie@tiscali.nl
Technische commissie
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Wietze de Boer Voorzitter 0342415011 wietze.de.boer@hccnet.nl
Ed Pellen TC lid 0342415286 e.pellen@upcmail.nl
Wim Wernsen TC lid 0342-418136 wwernsen48@gmail.com
Jan Aarsen wedstrijdleider 0342-416097 j.aarsen@upcmail.nl
Wel en Wee
Naam Functie Telefoonnummer E-mailadres
Irene Ammerlaan Wel en Wee 0342-472002 irene.ammerlaan@gmail.com